Faculty Website Index

Instructor Name Web Site
Amusa Adebayo sites.roosevelt.edu/aadebayo02/
Ruth Adewuya sites.roosevelt.edu/radewuya/
Moji Adeyeye sites.roosevelt.edu/madeyeye/
Fatima Ali sites.roosevelt.edu/fali03/
Priscilla Archibald sites.roosevelt.edu/parchibald/
Meghana Aruru sites.roosevelt.edu/maruru/
Marian Azzaro sites.roosevelt.edu/mazzaro/
Steve Balkin sites.roosevelt.edu/sbalkin/
E. Mairin Barney sites.roosevelt.edu/embarney/
Bethany Barratt sites.roosevelt.edu/bbarratt/
Kyle Beachy sites.roosevelt.edu/kbeachy/
Scott Benken sites.roosevelt.edu/sbenken/
Eric Berkowitz sites.roosevelt.edu/eberkowitz/
Shari Berkowitz sites.roosevelt.edu/sberkowitz/
Scott Blackwood sites.roosevelt.edu/sblackwood/
Gerald Bober sites.roosevelt.edu/gbober/
Jay Bogdan sites.roosevelt.edu/jbodgan/
Carrie Brecke sites.roosevelt.edu/cbrecke/
Ann Brigham sites.roosevelt.edu/abrigham/
Cara Brock sites.roosevelt.edu/cbrock/
Christopher Broniak sites.roosevelt.edu/cbroniak/
Carol Brown sites.roosevelt.edu/cbbrown/
Dana Brown sites.roosevelt.edu/dlbrown/
Michael Bryson sites.roosevelt.edu/mbryson/
Regina Buccola sites.roosevelt.edu/rbuccola/
Gregory Buckley sites.roosevelt.edu/gbuckley/
Catherine Campbell sites.roosevelt.edu/ccampbell/
Andy Carter sites.roosevelt.edu/acarter/
Sathees Chandra sites.roosevelt.edu/schandra/
Roger Chamberlain sites.roosevelt.edu/rchamberlain/
Balwant Chauhan sites.roosevelt.edu/bchauhan/
James Choca sites.roosevelt.edu/jchoca/
Kyong Mee Choi sites.roosevelt.edu/kchoi/
Shamsul Chowdhury sites.roosevelt.edu/schowdhu/
Chris Chulos sites.roosevelt.edu/cchulos/
Jim Cicarel sites.roosevelt.edu/jcicarel/
John Cicero sites.roosevelt.edu/jcicero/
Steve Cohen sites.roosevelt.edu/scohen/
Jill Coleman sites.roosevelt.edu/jcoleman/
Tonya Crawford sites.roosevelt.edu/tcrawford04/
Karen Cullotta sites.roosevelt.edu/kcullott/
John Currano sites.roosevelt.edu/jcurrano/
Vince Cyboran sites.roosevelt.edu/vcyboran/
Heather Dalmage sites.roosevelt.edu/hdalmage/
Evgeny Dantsin sites.roosevelt.edu/edantsin/
Joseph Davis sites.roosevelt.edu/jddavis/
Alfred DeFreece sites.roosevelt.edu/adefreece/
Sofia Dermisi sites.roosevelt.edu/sdermisi/
Jacqueline Deuling sites.roosevelt.edu/jdeuling/
Kirk Dineley sites.roosevelt.edu/kdineley/
Guy Di Spigno sites.roosevelt.edu/gdispigno/
Kimberly Dienes sites.roosevelt.edu/kdienes/
LaVonne Downey sites.roosevelt.edu/ldowney/
Shonda Dudlicek sites.roosevelt.edu/sdudlicek/
Bruce Dykeman sites.roosevelt.edu/bdykeman/
Tara Dymon sites.roosevelt.edu/tdymon/
Jeffrey Edwards sites.roosevelt.edu/jedwards/
Lee Earle sites.roosevelt.edu/learle/
Michael Ensdorf sites.roosevelt.edu/mensdorf/
Christian Erickson sites.roosevelt.edu/cerickso/
Maria Estetter sites.roosevelt.edu/mestetter/
Alanza Everage sites.roosevelt.edu/aeverage/
Cathy Evins sites.roosevelt.edu/cevins/
Peter Fallon sites.roosevelt.edu/pfallon/
David Faris sites.roosevelt.edu/dfaris/
Joel Fink sites.roosevelt.edu/jfink/
Lawrence Fisher sites.roosevelt.edu/lefisher/
Ray Frewen sites.roosevelt.edu/rfrewen/
John Fountain sites.roosevelt.edu/jfountain/
Sandra Frink sites.roosevelt.edu/sfrink/
David Fuentes sites.roosevelt.edu/dfuentes01/
Michael Gabriel sites.roosevelt.edu/mgabriel/
Erik Gellman sites.roosevelt.edu/egellman/
Nadine Gomes sites.roosevelt.edu/ngomes/
Barbara Gonzalez sites.roosevelt.edu/bgonzalez/
Nicole Gravina sites.roosevelt.edu/ngravina/
Jean Griffin sites.roosevelt.edu/jgriffin/
Bonnie Gunzenhauser sites.roosevelt.edu/bgunzenhauser/
Martinque Haller sites.roosevelt.edu/mhaller/
Charles Hamburg sites.roosevelt.edu/chamburg/
Tanweer Hasan sites.roosevelt.edu/thasan/
Daniel Headrick sites.roosevelt.edu/dheadric/
Michael Helford sites.roosevelt.edu/mhelford/
Amelia Hicks sites.roosevelt.edu/amhicks/
Katy Hite sites.roosevelt.edu/khite/
William Host sites.roosevelt.edu/whost/
Larry Howe sites.roosevelt.edu/lhowe/
D. Bradford Hunt sites.roosevelt.edu/dbhunt/
Arun Jadhav sites.roosevelt.edu/ajadhav/
Naser Javaid sites.roosevelt.edu/njavaid/
Micah Jefferson sites.roosevelt.edu/mjefferson/
Jacob Jeremiah sites.roosevelt.edu/jjeremiah/
Jimmie Johnson sites.roosevelt.edu/jjohnson/
Marjorie Jolles sites.roosevelt.edu/mjolles/
Linda Jones sites.roosevelt.edu/ljones/
Abby Kahaleh sites.roosevelt.edu/akahaleh/
Susan Katz sites.roosevelt.edu/skatz/
Colleen Kennedy sites.roosevelt.edu/ckennedy/
Thomas Kersten sites.roosevelt.edu/tkersten/
Donna Kiel sites.roosevelt.edu/dkiel/
Kenneth King sites.roosevelt.edu/kking/
Douglas Knerr sites.roosevelt.edu/dknerr/
Elyse Koren-Camarra sites.roosevelt.edu/ecamarra/
Larry Kurtulus sites.roosevelt.edu/lkurtulu/
Sonali Kurup sites.roosevelt.edu/skurup01/
Gary Langer sites.roosevelt.edu/glanger/
June Lapidus sites.roosevelt.edu/jlapidus/
Meng Li sites.roosevelt.edu/mli/
Jeannine Love sites.roosevelt.edu/jmlove/
Lisa Lu sites.roosevelt.edu/llu/
George MacKinnon sites.roosevelt.edu/gmackinnon/
Michael Maly sites.roosevelt.edu/mmaly/
Chris Matthews sites.roosevelt.edu/cmatthews/
Cami McBride sites.roosevelt.edu/camcbride/
John McClelland sites.roosevelt.edu/jmcclell/
Tana McCoy sites.roosevelt.edu/tmccoy/
John McDonald sites.roosevelt.edu/jmcdonald/
Vicky McKinley sites.roosevelt.edu/vmckinle/
Elizabeth Meadows sites.roosevelt.edu/emeadows/
Steven Meyers sites.roosevelt.edu/smeyers/
Kenneth Mihavics sites.roosevelt.edu/kmihavic/
Svetozar Minkov sites.roosevelt.edu/sminkov/
Billy Montgomory sites.roosevelt.edu/bmontgom/
Jeri Morris sites.roosevelt.edu/jmorris/
Kristin Nance sites.roosevelt.edu/knance/
Donnette Noble sites.roosevelt.edu/djnoble/
Ellen O’Brien sites.roosevelt.edu/eobrien/
Robyn Olliver sites.roosevelt.edu/roliver/
Ozgur Orhangazi sites.roosevelt.edu/oorhangazi/
Ravikiran Panakanti sites.roosevelt.edu/rpanakanti/
Ji-Hyae Park sites.roosevelt.edu/jpark/
Deborah Pavelka sites.roosevelt.edu/dpavelka/
Matt Pavesich sites.roosevelt.edu/mpavesich/
Priscilla Perkins sites.roosevelt.edu/pperkins/
Ryan Petty sites.roosevelt.edu/rpetty01/
Tom Philion sites.roosevelt.edu/tphilion/
Melanie Pivarski sites.roosevelt.edu/mpivarski/
Lawrence Potempa sites.roosevelt.edu/lpotempa01/
Fabricio Prado sites.roosevelt.edu/fprado/
David Pribyl sites.roosevelt.edu/dpribyl/
Amanda Putnam sites.roosevelt.edu/aputnam/
Sam Rasty sites.roosevelt.edu/srasty/
Amy Roberts sites.roosevelt.edu/aroberts06/
Tyra Robertson sites.roosevelt.edu/trobertson/
Rick Rodriguez sites.roosevelt.edu/rrodriguez/
Renate Rohde sites.roosevelt.edu/rrohde/
Sam Rosenberg sites.roosevelt.edu/srosenbe/
Sergiy Rosokha sites.roosevelt.edu/srosokha/
Edward Rossini sites.roosevelt.edu/erossini/
Renee Roth sites.roosevelt.edu/rroth/
Margaret Rung sites.roosevelt.edu/mrung/
Michael Ruth sites.roosevelt.edu/mruth/
Daniel Schiller sites.roosevelt.edu/dschiller/
Anna Schuh sites.roosevelt.edu/aschuh/
Robert Seiser sites.roosevelt.edu/rseiser/
Jeffrey Seitzer sites.roosevelt.edu/jseitzer/
Ermal Shehu sites.roosevelt.edu/eshehu/
Brian Siers sites.roosevelt.edu/bsiers/
Henry Silverman sites.roosevelt.edu/hsilverman/
Jonathan Smith sites.roosevelt.edu/jsmith/
Udine Stinnette sites.roosevelt.edu/ustinnet/
Donald Swanton sites.roosevelt.edu/dswanton/
Joshua Telser sites.roosevelt.edu/jtelser/
Adrian Thomas sites.roosevelt.edu/athomas18/
Thomas Thomas sites.roosevelt.edu/tpthomas/
Susan Torres-Harding sites.roosevelt.edu/storresharding/
Philip Unell sites.roosevelt.edu/punell/
Neil Voss sites.roosevelt.edu/nvoss/
George Vukotich sites.roosevelt.edu/gvukotich/
Sheldon Walcher sites.roosevelt.edu/swalcher/
Guiyun Wang sites.roosevelt.edu/gwang/
Shirley Washburn sites.roosevelt.edu/swashburn/
Cornelius Watson sites.roosevelt.edu/cwatson/
Lynn Weiner sites.roosevelt.edu/lweiner/
Paul Wertico sites.roosevelt.edu/pwertico/
Daniel White sites.roosevelt.edu/dlwhite/
Mary Williams sites.roosevelt.edu/mwilliams/
Phillip Wisecup sites.roosevelt.edu/pwisecup/
Carl Witte sites.roosevelt.edu/cwitte/
Gary Wolfe sites.roosevelt.edu/gwolfe/
Alexander Wolpert sites.roosevelt.edu/awolpert/
Janet Wondra sites.roosevelt.edu/jwondra/
Amanda Wornhoff sites.roosevelt.edu/awornhoff/
Ray Wright sites.roosevelt.edu/rwrigh/
Steve Ziliak sites.roosevelt.edu/sziliak/
Carl Zimring sites.roosevelt.edu/czimring/
Be Sociable, Share!